Learning from David

Hi guys!

It’s gonna be less typing, more watching today. I’m so excited about the video blog ’cause it’s been on my mind for a while now. I just didn’t want to do  it however, until I had something to say. The opportunity arose through the life of David and I hope you enjoy it and also learn from it too.

I took the lesson from 1 Samuel 30:1-20.

I had some difficulties uploading the video straight from my laptop to the blog so I had to be innovative *shy wave* and use YouTube. Due to the time limit allowed on YouTube, I had to do some brutal editing. I apologise for any random cuts. I made the video private though. I’m shy like that!

Enjoy.

*****The thank yous that were cut out are to Myne Whitman and Linda Ikeji*****

Hope you enjoyed it!

In other news, I am watching ANTM right now and I am so sad for Ann. She seems to be going downhill. She has slipped from having best photo 5 times to being in bottom 2  last week and so far, this week is not looking that promising for her either. Here is the link for those who are interested.


This Saturday is going to be amazing as I told y’all in the video. Can’t wait!


PS: Whenever I video blog, the text will be italicised.


That’s all folks (for now)

Temiville.xoxo