Hey guys!

How are you all? Hope you’ve all been well. I have. I’m just checking in to say I’m still around though very busy with school work. I’ve met a few MCLA readers at Law School!!! It’s been so lovely seeing people who read the blog, absolutely amazing feeling! Please say hi if you see me around 🙂 God bless you all…

Here is also to let you all know about an exhibition coming up on Sunday. I’ll be there by God’s grace and will be happy to meet some readers as we enjoy the lovely designs on display together…

Here it is:

JEWELLERY BY ABIKE will be exhibiting her collection of handmade contemporary jewellery with an edge on SUNDAY 9th of December 2012 at The Regent, 25 Joel Ogunnaike street, GRA Ikeja.
From 12 noon to 7pm.

For a preview: visit http://www.jewellerybyabike.co.uk

Tell a friend!

Temiville.xoxo