*DISCLAIMER: Hurriedly written post*

 

Hi people,

I’ve been away for far too long and I terribly miss blogging but please blame it on work :p. I hate blogging at work not that anyone would mind because they are cool like that (I hope) but I just feel it is not right so I (try to) refrain from it.

I’ve been absolutely LOVING my job. It gets busy but amazing all the same. I thank God for the day I decided to apply here and for the people who deemed me worth employing. I have learned so much in my time here and I feel so privileged to have this opportunity. So many young people be doing big things yo! I’m coming up with an extra category on this blog (Career) which is just to share our thoughts on how to do what we do well.

So yeah, NLS begins in June and I am soooooooo excited. Yes, I love school and I know I will still get a doctorate even if it has to be done part time.

I know I have been quiet here but I do a lot of micro-blogging on twitter (@temiville). Follow me 😀

I’m still trying to figure out what to do for Easter. Have a lovely day people and I have a short story ready to be published pretty soon so watch out for that.

God bless!

Temiville.xoxo

