Hey lovelies,

Been away for far too long. Miss blogging but work has been time consuming (as it should be) but interesting.

I have some long posts coming up soon but thought to test the blogging waters with this…

Have a lovely Friday.

About me…

1. Do you have any pets?

No. Not by choice though. I’d love to have 8 dogs in my home. Hopefully, Oga will agree to it.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

Right now, I have beside me a bottle of water, my hand cream and my diary. There are loads more stuff but I choose to write those three.

3. What’s the weather like right now?

 Cold. Bone hurting cold. And no, I’m not in England. I’m in Lagos but Jand aint got nothing on my office temperature. It is as though we are hell-bent on making you think you are abroad once you step in. I have to have a blazer on or a cup of latte to warm my fingers most times.

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?

Yes. No, I have never crashed. And I will not in Jesus’ name.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

5 am with a slightly heavy heart. I’m good now though

6. When was the last time you showered?

Erm. For real?

7. What was the last movie you saw?

I think it was the Apes one.

8. What does your last text message say?

Y’ello! Get a FREE Modem and enjoy…bleh. Some random text from MTN.

9. What’s your ringtone?

King of kings (He’s a Wonder)- Loud.

Re Ma Si/Nobody like You-Phone Calls Only

10. Have you ever been to a different country?

Yes.

11. Do you like sushi?

Yes. The eater friendly version.

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

I don’t. If I have to buy my Crunchy Nuts (the only thing I alone eat), I get it from Goodies.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

Yes I have. All manners.

14. How many siblings do you have?

3 official. 4 truly truly.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

Both.

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

Check my post on the 20th of February 2011. Therein lies the answer.

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Glasses but rarely.

18. Do you color your hair?

Nah.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

I’m planning to organise a presentation and then rest in preparation for my group jog tomorrow.

20. When was the last time you cried?

Yesterday evening at about 8:30pm. No details.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

Pepperoni-loads of ‘em.

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

Cheese burgers

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

  Yep.

24. What is your eye color?

Brownish blue.

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

Excuse you?

