I simply can’t believe August is practically here! Thank God o. Thank God for protection, provision, health, life. Thank God!

There is nothing like the presence of God to give us peace and hope. That is what makes us carry on even when all around seems pretty bleak-hope. When life throws all manners of challenges at us, only God can help us. We have not been promised a rosey life so without doubt, some things might happen that will not please us. But God has said that we are more than conquerors. He has told us to fear not for He has overcome the world and the challenges therein. I encourage us all to DWELL in God’s presence no matter the challenges we face.

When I think that we are already going into August, I’m amazed. It is very possible that you had a long ‘To do List’ for 2011 which looks like it is not happening, but I want you to know that nothing is too difficult for God. It only becomes difficult when we lose hope and give up on God and His promises to us.

It might be in the area of your health or a family member’s, it might concern getting a job after NYSC, it might be in terms of having a stronger relationship with God, getting married to the right person, finances, weight loss, breaking addictions etc. No matter what the issue is, God pass them!

Let us not lose hope or be discouraged. Remember that all things are working together for your good. Only carry on doing His will and you will see how things will turn out…eventually.

These songs and lyrics encourage me and I thought to share.

 He is able more than able

To accomplish what concerns me today.

He is able more than able

To handle anything that comes my way.

He is able more than able

To do much more than I could ever dream

He is able more than able

To make me what he wants me to be.

Exceedingly
Abundantly
Above all
All you can ask from him
According to the power
That worketh in you

God is able to do just what He said He would do
He’s gonna fullfill every promise to you
Don’t give up on God
cause He won’t give up on you
He’s able

Stay blessed guys and have a fun weekend.

He’s able!

Temiville.xoxo

