Hi people,

Hope you’re well. My birthday went amazingly well. Thanks guys for all your kind words and wishes. God bless you all. I was absolutely glad about the entire day and the dinner crowned it all with so so many of my friends in attendance. I had friends travel all the way from Northampton, Liverpool, Milton Keynes, London! I was too joyful!

I have a few photos to share with you (of just myself because of privacy issues). Enjoy!

Birthday geh!!!

Just couldn't stop smiling

some 1940s look

Thanks Dolly 🙂

I’m really looking forward to this new year. With God on my side, all will be well. No shaking!

That’s all folks (for now)

Temiville.xoxo

***

Photo credit: Nonso O. and Gradeon Photography.

Editing: Gradeon Photography

For photo bookings, email: Gradeon1@gmail.com

