Hi guys!

How is it going? It’s Friday already! I’m not even being my usual dramatic self but this is scary, life is going by FAST! When did we scream ‘Happy New Year’ that a whole week has passed by already? God help us to use our time wisely. Amen.

Before I go into the main post, I want to start revealing random facts about myself. Once in a while, I’ll make a confession or just say something about me that most people might find funny/strange/weird/interesting 🙂 Here goes…

Random Fact About Me:

I eat fast. I mean, very fast. A few weeks ago, my friend and I went to McDonalds and ordered a meal. By the time he was finishing his fries, I was done with my entire meal and was sipping on my coffee.He was wondering how I enjoy the food if I consume it so quickly. Well, I’m different from most people who usually chew slowly on food they relish. I don’t eat loads but I eat fast. If you ever see me eating slowly or even with average speed, it is either one of two things: I don’t like the food or I’m conscious of my eating speed and I am making an effort to tone it down because of the people around me at that point in time. My friend Celeb used to wonder if I inhale my food, lol.


Back to the post, I got hold of Daddy GO’s annual prophecies and thought to share them. I pray that we will be beneficiaries of the good of the year in Jesus’ name, amen!

Enjoy!

PROPHECIES FOR 2011 – ALL SHALL BE WELL

By PASTOR E. A. ADEBOYE,

The General Overseer of The Redeemed Christian Church of God

at Crossover Service at Redemption Camp, January 1st 2011

FOR INDIVIDUAL: PARTICULARLY FOR THOSE WHO WILL LIVE A LIFE OF HOLINESS

1.THIS YEAR WILL BE A YEAR OF MIGHTY TESTIMONIES.

2.THERE WILL BE BIG CELEBRATION IN MANY HOMES.

3.THERE WILL BE MASSIVE RESTORATION OF LOSES OF THE PREVIOUS   YEARS.

4.YOU MUST PRAY AGAINST KILLER DISEASE PARTICULALRY AMONG CHILDREN.

FOR NIGERIA:

1. PRAY FOR LONG LIFE FOR PROMINENT NIGERIANS.

2. THERE IS NO NEED TO PANIC, ALL WILL BE WELL.

FOR INTERNATIONAL:

1. PRAY SERIOUSLY FOR INTERNATIONAL SCENE, PRAY AGAINST MASSIVE STORM AND EXTREME TEMPERATURE.

2. PRAY AGAINST MAJOR DISIASTER ESPECIALLY BY FIRE.

3. PRAY THAT GOD WILL SPEAK PEACE TO CONVULSING EARTH.

4. PRAY AGAINST CIVIL WARS AND CIVIL UNREST.

5. THERE WILL BE MAJOR DISCOVERIES IN THE AUTOMOBILE AND AVIATION INDUSTRY.

God bless you!!!

Temiville.xoxo

