Aloha people!!! How are you all doing? Hope you’ve been doing well and enjoying the festive season. I just thought to write this final post to say a big ‘Thank you’ to everyone of you and most of all, to my Lord and Saviour, Jesus…

It has indeed been a lovely year. 2010 started well and is ending very well. I have learned so much this year. I have enjoyed wonderful friendships. God has been with and protected my family and loved ones.

I started this blog on the 1st of October 2010.  It was a bit tricky at first and quite challenging but because of people like you all, it is still standing. Thank you guys so much for everything. It has been an amazing year and I am so certain of greater things to come in 2011.

Love you all.*Off to watch night service*

 

That’s all folks (for this year)

Temiville.xoxo

