This is me!

Here a few of my favourite things:

God: Okay, I really don’t know how to explain this…Let’s see…God is not a thing, let’s make that clear. However, He is EVERYTHING to me. I could go on and on and on about how good and loving He has been to me especially when I have not been deserving of His love. I absolutely love the Lord! I surely do.

Singing: First things first, I’d like to make it perfectly clear that I am no Damita Haddon. Neither will I go through to Bootcamp on X factor (I’m just being real, really). However, I love to sing. I’m in the Choir in my Church in Coventry where I sing Alto (I have previously been a tenor and a soprano but I feel at home with alto). I can sing all day if need be. I’m more of a worshipper than a singer really. It’s not about the voice, it’s the heart that matters… (that’s what I use to console myself whenever I fail to hit those notes, hehehe).

Academia: I’m addicted to learning. Can’t help myself. Don’t be surprised if you find out in 5 years’ time, I have ‘Dr’ as a prefix to my name (no jokes).

Caramel Latte: caramel latte is a combination of espresso, steamed milk, and caramel sauce. The key to the perfect caramel latte is the perfect shots of espresso and steamed milk. Not that you need all that info but its simply to drive home the extent of my love for it. That cup costs me Β£9.20 per week! Anyhoos, moving on…

Naija movies: Everyone who knows me knows how much I love my Naija flicks. I honestly have seen thousands (no joke). I prefer the Yoruba ones though. They have more depth. Try Oloruka . Its absolutely amazing!

My BB:

Heaven knows I’m absolutely hooked on it. I take it everywhere. I mean everywhere! I once joked to my friend Kemi, that if was to catch a flight and I forgot my BB, I’d go back to get it and risk missing the flight. The problem is…I really wasn’t joking! I love it more than my MAC!

I’m gonna stop at that for now.

This is just welcoming you to my world where I’d be ranting about any and every thing that comes my way…

That’s all folks (for now).

Temiville.xoxo

