Yayyyyy!!!

I’m so excited people. I’m now a contributor/writer on BellaNaija.com and Naija Stories!!! *doing my signature dance and grinning from ear to ear*

I’m so happy about it for two reasons:

#I didn’t know I could write like that. As in, I’ve always loved writing but the way I get inspiration these days especially after a cup of caramel latte brewed to perfection, hmmn, e no get part 2 (hehehe…just messing).

But really, I’m so glad I’m beginning to hone my writing skills and I thank God so much for the platforms He has provided through My blog, Naija Stories  and now, BellaNaija. This brings me to my second reason.

#BellaNaija and Naija Stories are huge platforms for my kind of writing as it is so infused with Nigerian themes and humour.

It was put up today…

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

BellaNaija

Click here to access it : My post on BellaNaija and also My post on Naija Stories

On an unrelated note, I saw this on a friend’s profile on Facebook and thought to share. Enjoy…

Men are Stronger Than Women?

Oh please! Can you bleed for a week and survive?Can you squeeze a 14 inch baby from a 9 centimeter hole?

Can you carry a 7 pound baby in your stomach for 9 months? Can you take care of a child, cook, clean, and talk on the phone at once?

Can you carry 108 pound shopping bags? Can you go a week only eating salad? Can you face heartbreak? Can you watch the love of your life be with someone else?

Can you burn your forehead with a straightener and not complain? Can you walk all day on 6 inch stilettos?

Can you cry all night then wake up the next morning like everything’s okay?

I didn’t think so!

Okay, I’m no feminist and I plan to be a submissive wife oh but I found it quite interesting.

That’s all folks (for now)

Temiville.xoxo

